• There must be something wrong with my eyes, I can’t take them off you.
  • Do you have a map? I just keep on getting lost in your eyes.
  • [Clean Jokes]
    [Humorous Sayings]
    [Work Sayings]
    [Joke quotes]
    [Marriage quotes]
    [Funny Dieting Quotes(27)]
    [Funny Life Qutes(26)]
    [Funny Office Joke]
    [Funny Wisdom]
  • You might not be the best looking girl here, but beauty is only a light switch away.
  • That’s a nice shirt. Can I talk you out of it?
  • There must be something wrong with my eyes, I can’t take them off you.
  • Are you from Tennessee? Because you’re the only ten I see!
  • Was your father a thief? ‘Cause someone stole the stars from the sky and put them in your eyes.
  • Your daddy must have been a baker, ’cause you’ve got a nice set of buns.
  • Excuse me, but I DO think it’s time we met.